Meet Our Team

Thainstone

 
John Angus, Head of Livestock
Name: John Angus F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Head of Livestock
Mobile: 07801 186312
Email: John.Angus@anmgroup.co.uk
Colin Slessor, Deputy Head of Livestock
Name: Colin Slessor F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Deputy Head of Livestock
Tel: 01467 623703
Mobile: 07808 182108
Email: Colin.Slessor@anmgroup.co.uk
Tim McDonald, Prime & Cull Cattle Manager
Name: Tim McDonald F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Prime & Cull Cattle Manager
Mobile: 07507 651069
Email: Tim.McDonald@anmgroup.co.uk
Scott Chapman, Trainee Auctioneer
Name: Scott Chapman
Title: Trainee Auctioneer
Mobile: 07867 357806
Email: Scott.Chapman@anmgroup.co.uk
Andy Duncan, Fieldsman
Name: Andy Duncan
Title: Fieldsman
Mobile: 07976 880877
Email: Andy.Duncan@anmgroup.co.uk
Graham Gibb, Auctioneer
Name: Graham Gibb F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Auctioneer
Mobile: 07801 186314
Email: Graham.Gibb@anmgroup.co.uk
Rory Livesey, Auctioneer
Name: Rory Livesey F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Auctioneer
Mobile: 07849 011964
Email: Rory.Livesey@anmgroup.co.uk
Marc MacIntosh, Auctioneer
Name: Marc MacIntosh A.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Auctioneer
Mobile: 07808 916114
Email: Marc.MacIntosh@anmgroup.co.uk
Alister Milne, Direct Livestock Marketing and Livestock Financing Manager
Name: Alister Milne
Title: Direct Livestock Marketing and Livestock Financing Manager
Tel: 01467 623789
Mobile: 07801 186301
Email: Alister.Milne@anmgroup.co.uk
Ellis Mutch, Fieldsman
Name: Ellis Mutch
Title: Fieldsman
Mobile: 07976 881928
Email: Ellis.Mutch@anmgroup.co.uk
Michael Sleigh, Auctioneer
Name: Michael Sleigh A.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Fieldsman
Mobile: 07801 186306
Email: Michael.Sleigh@anmgroup.co.uk

Caithness

 
Stuart Slesser, Manager/Auctioneer
Name: Stuart Slesser F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Manager
Tel: 01955 621363
Mobile: 07831 528435
Email: Stuart.Slesser@anmgroup.co.uk
Ian MacLeay, Auctioneer
Name: Ian Macleay F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Auctioneer/Fieldsman
Tel: 01955 621363
Mobile: 07712 129550
Email: Ian.Macleay@anmgroup.co.uk

Orkney and Outer Islands

 
Robbie Stanger, Livestock Fieldsperson/Canvasser
Name: Robbie Stanger F.I.A. (Scot.)
Title: Livestock Fieldsperson/Canvasser
Mobile: 07771 991380
Email: Robert.Stanger@anmgroup.co.uk

Elgin

 
David Merchant, Manager
Name: David Merchant
Title: Manager
Tel: 01343 547047
Mobile: 07961 566742
Email: David.Merchant@anmgroup.co.uk